The internet has transformed lives and economies but it is turning the world into a global village. soon everybody will think and behave in the same way. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days the internet plays the main role in the life of humans. Everything is affected by this technology. I would say the internet is a powerful and colossal technology that has the ability to change the lifestyle and people's minds. So I agree with this remark. On the one hand, there is no doubt that the internet is a monumental tool in modern life. With the internet, everything is at your fingertips. Most people are doing their work on the internet. You can easily connect to other people around the world, Indeed it is interactive technology. It is designed for addiction and manipulating human psychology to make the user, want to keep using for hours without comprehending over time. Thus, with the existence of such power, it can easily spread the focus on people's minds and change the habit and treatment of the human according to the dominant culture. Nowadays, mainstream cultural events are derived from the internet and social networking like Instagram where there is the possibility of finding anomalies. On the other hand, not all such cultural events positive. Kinda, sometimes it looks like things are getting out of hand, for example, the development of modern life by powerful countries through media like the internet and press. These days modern life is being followed by changes in the structure of families such as dual parenting to single parenting and rolling out cohabitation partners instead of stable relationships in marriage. It is a wake-up call for the next generation. Under these conditions, will be observed being eradicated the family, where the family is known as the bedrock of the community. In conclusion, I agree with this remark that the internet plays the main role in the culture and treatment of a society's people. Regarding being accessible internet at every point of this world, hence it is able to change everything and spread an identical culture.