Women and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weakness.It is right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

In today's, world men and women are treated the same and also women are competing with men to gain more knowledge and to work in the sectors where people generally say it's challenging moreover the percentage of women workers has increased rapidly compared to the late '20s. In the further paragraph I'll be discussing should there be any professions that exclude males or females. To start there must be no gender discrimination because people have shown some talent that can change the perception of that industry for instance in the late '90s people use to say females can't work in automobile manufacturing plants but today we can watch females are also working in that sector additionally if a man has good marketing and sales strategy then he can also work in the cosmetics industry for selling the products we can also see this happening in today's time. On the other hand, the public is becoming more competitive at this time if we show discrimination then the motivation towards job decreases furthermore it might rise strikes and fights in the society which is not good for the economic development for example a strike might cause the rise of inflation because the production of certain products will stop in contrast if fights arise then the damage of health might increase. To conclude in this society there must be no gender discrimination gender is just socially constructed moreover if we are discriminating feminine that means we are losing some potential profit which could have benefited the economy.