Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the recent,era there is a question that what men can do and what women cannot be able to do all are equal nowadays. The different qualities of men and women cannot affect their jobs or lifestyle. I totally disagree with the given statement and mention the detailed reason in my following paragraph. In this current,world some individuals say that some qualities of men are not there in women. Nowadays there is no difference between men and women because all women are now more educated and more successful in their life. All qualities that men have women also have those qualities qualities. For example, a recent survey of employment in India, has proven that in every field there are an equal amount of men and women are there. So there is no discrimination against women or men they both have equal qualities. Moreover, some people say that there are job differences in their certain work. But as, far as I am concerned there is no difference in the job section because men and women both are the same literate and have some experience in their own field. So there is no difference in their employment sector. To illustrate, in Bangalore there are many IT companies that vacant the same amount of men and women in their company because in the computer field there is some level of experience there in men and women. SO it is proven that there is no difference between men and women. To conclude, there is no difference between men and women because they both are equally successful in their own fields and both get equal jobs in their sectors. So I totally disagree with the writer's statement.