Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Most individuals are of the opinion that bad occurrences for exam, unfulfiling fulfilling job or low income should be accepted while others disagree with this as they think it is good to improve this circumstance. I'm of the opinion that improving the situation they find themselves is important in life as it will help the individual to achieve all his/her heart desires. An individual who accepts a terrible situation believes that this is the will of God for his or her life,which may not be so.People who have this thought end up stagnant or poor for the rest of their life,as this will prevent them from wanting to struggle or fight back.They become nonchallant about happening around them and see no reason to come out of the situation. Improving a situation is vital, because it could help to get to one's goal in life. For example an individual who does not feel fulfilled in his or her career or place of work, could end up being depressed or withdrawn from society. This could have a negative impact on him and his immediate family. Also,a low income earner who feels receiving low pay at work is his fate,would not be willing to seek other jobs in other to increase the welfare of the family, this is wrong as his family will see poverty as a way of life. In conclusion,I strongly disagree with peopleaccepting their failure or setback as God's will and being content with the circumstance they find themselves,As it will create limitations in their life.