17. Some people think that a persons improve their intellectual skills more when doing a group activity. To what extend do you agree.

It is clear that devoloping talents plays a key role in the way people lead their lives. While some people believe society should advance skills individual, other thinks group work is better. In this essay I will discuss both sides of the argument and from my point of view both sides have a good oppurtunities. On the one hand, some folks have different characteristic. Due to that those kinds can not work with a group because thinking very different and that cause of distinguish of group. Furthermore, when they work in a company always something goes wrong with that.To illustrate, Cristiano Ronalda can not play with group but soccer is playing with teams but as a matter of fact, Ronaldo is on the best player list in the world. Moreover, if person enjoy and gets more effiency on group than he or she needs to start working with group. One the other hand, the researchers says group working is more effective than personel working, despite it is just 60% in all world. In other words, when you studying with group your studying period can be higher than used to be. For instance, in some of turkey schools and companies they are pushing you to training with party because they want you to work a lot of hours. In addition to, working with group is a another way to improve your skills and I also agree with that too. All in all, taking the afore-mentioned point into account, it can be concluded that both sides of improving skills is a good way. In my opinion try both sides of that thing and choose what is good for you.