Improvement in health, education, science and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations however the government or richer nations should take responsibility for helping the poor nations. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, many poor countries suffered from many problems such as health, education, science and in businesses this all problems are very major to every countries therefore many well developed countries come for the help. I completely agree if this will happen. Many countries have problem in their education systems so their citizens suffer in many more sections such as medical, sceince sectors so that many country come to help these countries. For example, in India education quality has many problems and their students have faced many problems so if other states come to help people so they over to this matter and they also develop other sectors effectively. In addition, many coutries face problem in medical and science fields feild as well so in that people of their country face many disadvantages. For instance, in endemic pendamic there are many countries suffered for medicines, oxygen cilenders calendars calenders and beds problems so that time many country hepled each other to overcome this problems and it will be very essiencial for economy as well becuase if all facilities improve therefore they progress their infastructure as well. In conclusion, all are these sections are very infispensable for any countries development and many developcountry helped each other easily to find out solution and helped so they easily over come from the problems.