While choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

These days, most people choose their occupation according to the amount of the salary they are expecting to get. Although money should be concern when choosing a job, I believe that there are also other important factors to consider. On the one hand, salary is important for a worker to make a living on his own because the three basic needs, food, clothing and shelter, are major things for a man. It is also said that money is the second God and most people cannot deny it in their daily life. For example, it is common that if a skillful worker does not get paid enough to sustain his basic needs, he will not get job satisfaction and will quit the job sooner or later. This will lead to many losses in human resources for the job owner as well. On the other hand, if people choose jobs only for money, other problems can arise. The first thing to consider apart from the salary is working environment, which is related to whether the job is dangerous or it is against the state laws. Example of a bad working environment is working at a risky construction site where an unexpected accident can damage the workers' life. The second consideration should be the experience that the job will offer. However much salary the job pays, if the job does not make any self- development, a worker should move to another job which guarantees a better experience. To sum up, despite of the salary, a person should make further considerations for his own safety and career development. Therefore, I hereby disagree that money is the most important thing while choosing a job.