Many young people regularly change their job over the years. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

No one can deny the fact that the lifestyles of humans are changed only by their positions. That is why some employees switch their occupations very quickly.Numbers of reasons are there which will be discussed in this essay. The foremost root for swapping their career is a better salary.To explain it,it has been seen that most people are not satisfied with their salaries and they preferred to work in positions with high income. For instance, last week an article was published by Economic Times Magazine which showed the purpose regarding changing jobs exchanging.The result was shocking 59% of workers committed that they change their employments for a good income. As a result, companies having a better balance sheet attracts more workforce. Secondly, a high position is also an element for converting jobs.To explicate it, it is psychological fact that high authority has more respect and pride in society and even to some extent it is true also. This an also the big reason for their job swapping. For example,a survey was conducted on job swapping and it has been that employees sitting in high positions gave the reason of pride and respect in the society for their job swapping. Hence,capable people occupied positions according to their studies. To sum up,some disadvantages are also related to it like less loyalty among workers, lack of discipline lack of attachment with the firm as well as colleagues and even more.But in my opinion,these few disadvantages can not overweight the advantages discussed above.