What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Undoubtedly it is true fact that deterioration is increasing day by day. It is a very serious obstacle in cutting -edge era. A lot of factors pollute corruption, Moreover they produced many effects on animals and the human soul. I will discuss the aspects and effects in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, a host of aspects influence the infection. First a d foremost is plastic. To explain it, plastic is a non-biodegradable substance. It doesn't dissolve in the environment. And it produces many problems. For example, last year research by environmental scientists has done that plastic is a non-biodegradable polymer and it is the biggest source of influence of making abuse. Another aspect is awareness. Masses have low awareness of deterioration. So it is a big deal to help pollute the abuse., Also some individuals have swept away the waste material in the river which is the primary reason for drinking pollution. Shifting towards another problem, drinking infection produced many hurdles for animals and human activity. drink corruption decreases the pH level of the drink. To explain it, when the animals use this rain. They faced many diseases. For example, in the new article according to scientific research 2000 animals died in 2022 from drinking this water. Although, this drink takes an impact on human life also. Hence, rain Pollution produces many hurdles and disses for marine growth and human life. To sum up, the government should take action against this and make a new rule to ameliorate the situation.