The best way to make the road transport of goods safer is to ask drivers to take a driving test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that car crush is the worst thing in the roads. There are many people who think asking driving test every years is the best way to make road transport safe. I completely agree with this statement and in this essay I will support my view with examples. To begin with, I will explain why people need to take a driving test every year, that because of a certain degree of society using car with an alcohol and sometimes very fast.To illustrate, in Turkey half of the traffic penalties are because of driving with alcohol. In addition, some countries are not detect traffic, that is the second thing for why I positive with that thing. To continue with, In some countries driving license check are very less despite of that, teenagers are using cars without having a driver license. For instance, a group of juvenile used car without having a driver license and they crushed with another vehicle. Moreover, big vehicles such as trucks are very hard to use and need more attention than car which is a basic form, although of this drivers are not using like I said. In other words, if we can not fixing that problems that’s mean we need to make it real a driving test each year. All in all, what can be concluded from afore mentioned remarks is that although some individuals advocate, I strongly believe taking a drive test every year is the best option for making roads safe.