Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days that violent and crimes is increasing in our planet, the question is, is violent games impact on the children which cause raise in crimes in the world? In this essay I am going to write my own opinion and draw conclusion. In terms of disadvantage, that violent games is impacting on children behaviors and become their behaviors cruel on social relationships. The main reason given to support this claim is that lack of children of supervision from parents and from all people who are directly related to them. To illustrate, that the children goes to buy videos games from a shop without asking them about their ages. In other word, that children feel exciting due to, they play a violent games and a young child will think what happens on the screen could be done in real life. However, that parents are not only ones responsible for children ’s easy access to violent games. Firstly, some of governments have not taken a serious steps to reduce effect of violent games on children behaviors. In other words, some company that produces violent toys they influence parliaments so that no legislation is issued a specific age on violent games. Secondly, there are no companies’ produces fun games suitable for age of children to compare other companies which causes young people to like violent games. In conclusion, play these games affects on feelings adults, let alone children. Although we have to introduce some games that held our children’s ’ to avoid violent