Some people believe that salary is the most important thing in a job. Others say the job itself is most important. What do you think is the most important aspect of a job? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Nowadays, the most significant factor of a job has been the topical subject of debate. In this regards, the opinions of the public is divided over wheather a salary is the most the important thing or job itself is. In this essay, I will explore the rationale behind of this trend and conclude that achieving a goal through the job is the atmost valuable factor. To begin with, there is an appealing ground why the salary is the beneficial to the workers. Clearly, a lot of people work because money is necessary for their living such as for buying a food, house and clothes. According to a recent survey, majority of salary men are spending approximately 80% of their monthly salary to pay their costs of living. Hence, this offers strong proof that earning money to financial support is significant part of having a job. Despite the abovementioned views, I reckon that motivation for development through the job is the upper-most valuable factor. First, people seek to develop their personal goals to become a more professional individual which can make a better society. For example, a renowned architect Ando Tadao interveiwed that his state-of-the-art technology would not have been possible if he had not have a purpose of social contribution. Second, many people try to have more constant economic activities though their job because they want to benefit the public for society. Hence, these shows that philosopical values such as achieving a goal through the job is the atmost valuable factor when people work. To sum up, although earning a budjet is necessary in a job, I contend that the motivation for improvement is the fore-most value.