when choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowdayes, people tends to earn money for confortable life. One the most considerable aspect for choosing a job is about its salary. There is a lot of contrary argued which satisfiction is more important than moneytary part of job. I accept this suite for many people but in general, i disagree with this phrase which we consider salary as a most important reason to choose a job. Firstly, satisfiction can bring happines and fulfillment to people in sptie of that salary can not gaurante your mood. For instance, if you have been choosen by employer who has the nice behavior, respect to all employee and pay attention to them can make a sence of self-satisfy and also worker get a responsibility to work harder and take care of the big target of his/her job. Secondly, if people be a good industries and have satisfiction to their job, their mind turn to emety of any tension relevent about their job, so they can make a better decision and enhance their creativity. Hence, when they don't have any issue with another and have passion to their work, automatically they tend to do the job with perfect way and in conclusion componay can achive archive to his goal. For example researchers resarcher find their job because they like to do something for science and also can help humanity life. Another people argued their ideal job doesn't exist and they live in a pressure life just because of the mounthly payment which their componay give it to them. In sum, i want to revi