The student who study from the school to university get benefit less and contribute less too, than those of student who go to travel or job and get skills and experience before going high. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people hold a belief that pupils who start their careers early can create more opportunities to gain experience and knowledge than those who continue to focus on their studies. I agree with this because people who have great skills and experience are overrated by recruiters and help they find out what they love. First of all, the main reason why they are skilled in having many contacts in the external environment such as communication, their life and so on. It is a much needed page for their future career. They bring more knowledge in participate fields which helps society develop. Besides, a skillful and experienced person can subtly solve difficult problems that a fresh graduate student can’t tackle. Companies usually choose employees who are adept and experienced. That is possible because those can complete successfully assigned jobs, which helps companies save time and earn whole much moneyFor example, when discussing with customers about cost, inexperienced and unskillful new employee is often lost customers. Another factor is that they find out what they love. When they have skills and are exposed to learn many things in the outside enviroment, they will realize where they are strong strongto find the right industry. Therefore, it will be simpler for them to acquire employment and advance in their careers, finding the right industry for them will help their future work developed devolop well. In conclusion, I completely agree that the students concentrating on studying get benefit less and contribute less too, than those who go to travel or job and get skills and experience before going high.