big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagre?

The pursuit of a career is a big step into adulthood. There are some people who believe that a high-paying job is more essential than a fully satisfying job opportunity. However, I would have to disagree with the choice of a job that pays more than a satisfying job. There is a great pursuit for younger people to be employed by an employer that pays well. But whenever an employee is hired by an established organization, they will be put under a lot of pressure to work long hours in order to meet the company's quota. In some cases, people who have taken jobs in an isolated place in exchange for paying a larger salary would find themselves in lonely and deprived places burnt which leads people to suffer more to achieve the goals of receiving high-paying wages. In contrast, workers who choose to find satisfaction in the workplace are likely to sacrifice their pay for a work -balanced culture that supports them and makes them feel appreciated. In terms of meeting their expectation, the employee would more likely to be willing to commit to job and their role. In addition, the pursuit of a supportive environment builds more of the person and people around them allowing them to both excel in their work and their well-being. It is essential that people do find pleasure in their work as it drives them to be more than just a number in the company. In my opinion, people who pursue wealth tend to lose motivation after a while since work exhaustion will start to kick and the job interest would soon lose out over time. This disappointment does not allow people to find a reason for work. In comparison, satisfied workers are more willing to work because they are committed to their roles and would not mind helping others around them. In conclusion, people should pursue a job with a higher salary because they would more likely lose interest in their work and feel unappreciated, unlike work that is fully satisfying would not feel like pressure to work in and people will most likely remain in the role longer.