these days many families move abroad for work.some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. others beleive that it make their life more difficult.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the majority of families prefer to move overseas for employment reasons. There are those who opine that this immigration can bring advantages for children of these families, whereas those with alternative stances do not concur with and believe this can be detrimental to them. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and then I will give my own perspective which is in favour of immigration has more merits for an infant's life. There are some reasons supporting those who advocate the merits of migration for children. For one thing, they will experience growth in a different society.What I mean by this is that children can find more friends from other nations and this can lead to better social skills for them which are important in their future life. For another, offspring should learn a second language in order to go to school and can communicate with the destination community. This is a major point for them to gain more opportunities in their future jobs. Consequently, immigration can give infants greater chances to broaden their horizons. On the other hand, there are some reasons which support those who think this practice put children in a difficult situation. It is said that in the majority of cases family immigration can lead to children's depression.Regarding the different cultures of countries, children may feel isolated from their peers. As a result, it may affect children's mental health and cause them to suffer. Besides, for many infants, it can be really tough to cope with language barriers, as they do not have sufficient skills in another language and try to speak with their mother tongue. This may cause problems for them especially in school and humiliation in front of their classmates. Subsequently,they could experience barriers which can have harmful effects for the rest of life. In conclusion, to reiterate I believe both sides have merits.On balance, it is my opinion that spending a specific time overseas because of work reasons has more benefits for children's life as not only can they learn a second language but also they can spread their connections with the international friendship.