Big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with a high wage,even if it doesn't appeal to you at all.I completely disagree with this opinion and think post satisfaction is much more important than high salaries. Firstly,I believe that job gratification gives people a sense of fulfilment that no money can guarantee even if someone is earning a high income but feels tense and compromise with his conscience. this person will not experience euphoria in his whole life while pursuing one's interest will always bring a sense of contentment and pleasure. For example,most scientists choose their career because of their pension in investigating knowledge not their appeal to high profits. that is why It is more important to look for a kind of assignment that makes you happy rather than others which just bring money. Secondly, doing what you want keeps you motivated which leads to career growth. in other words,there is a long relationship between being delighted and productive.individuals who are thirsty for their responsibilities will easily excel in their fields and triumph further results than those who put the money in the first place. for instance Henry Miller decided to leave his common and secure job in order to fulfil his life dream to be an author.at last, after years of ups and,downs he became one of the most successful writers who was the highest paid too in the twentieth century. thus advantages of getting pleasure in what are you doing overweight the drawbacks of a low-gain job in the long perspective. In conclusion,I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than high salaries because it makes humans more pleasure and motivated to make other promotions.