Employers should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experience when choosing someone for job. Yo what extent do you agree with this?

Depending on the nature every human has some qualities like good or bad.So personal qualities may be important but I think employers main focus is on qualifications as well as experience while recuriting some one on a job. To commence with,vacancies have some educational creteria.To explain it,whenever recuritment is published whether it is private or public firm there is some basic education eligibility which a recuriter must fulfill while applying for a job. Then employees with highest education qualification is considered first. For example,In 2012 when I applied for the post clerk the minimum qualification is up-to graduation.So students above bachelor is considered first. As a result,there is competition among the youth and person with higher degrees will get a good job. Secondly, experience add some points in his/her job profile.To explicate it, experience qualities increases the chances of getting the seat.A person having same educational qualifications,one is have five year experience while other is fresher,so a recuriter having a experience will consider first because he has five year experience. For instance,A survey was conducted by the Job Employees Firm.It has been found that both private or Government departments preferred those employees who have an good experience as well as higher level of education. Therefore,while studying student prefer to work to gain some experience. To conclude,not only private but now Goverment sectors are also earning some profits.So they need professionals who have an experience and education rather than only on personal qualities.