Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is believed that living in one place, or changing your home from place to another is a heated debate between opponents and proponents. On one hand, proponents' perspective are living at a specific destination can help in stronger relations between neighbours, while opponents' perspective is moving can help in gaining more experiences.In my opinion, living in one town has a greater influence on both having a better relationship and supporting wealth. To begin with, if people stay in their home in which they were born, they will have better relations with their neighbours. In other words, staying in a certain place can help in the development of a better connection with the surroundings. For instance, a survey, which is done in Egypt by a group of researchers, found that two-thirds of Egyptians prefer to stay in one place throughout their lives than change houses rapidly. In conclusion, it is believed that staying in one place has its benefits for a plethora of citizens. Additionally, it is believed that if we do not change the places, this will have a positive influence on our bank accounts. In other words, changing houses cost arms and legs, so staying there can support our financial status. For example, a study that was done in Egypt found out that the more you change your home, the more negative impact your wealth is affected.To summarize, if we keep at our houses, this will save money. All in all, taking all the above-mentioned points into consideration, in the contemporary epoch, staying at the places where a person was born will affect both his community and save him an amount of money.