Some people believe government should spend money on building train and subway lines to reduce traffice congestion. Others think that building more and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that the government should finance New buildings and train lines instead of spending its budget on public transportation. I believe the state's investment in train lines and new buildings plays a very important role. While I think that spending money on public transportation is also crucial for society. This essay will delve into the upcoming paragraph and subsequently will explore perspective in turn. On the one hand, the ministry should definitely allocate a large part of its budget to New buildings and train lines. The economic sector determines the overall quality of life, ensuring that basic services are available to all citizens irrespective of their income and social status. Proper Train lines are made the best train transportation which helps reduce traffic and also helps improve the country's economic growth. For instance, the cost of train transportation is lower than public transportation and rapid transportation. In addition, new hospitals and school buildings are improving the quality of people's life. For example, the absence of medicine will create significant problems, which is why the government should adequately finance public services in the first place. On the other hand, public transportation is not a waste of money which helps people to work so easier. Public transportation is also a prominent part of the country's development. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, I believe the state should allocate a large part of its budget to such things. I think that ministry should not neglect and finance public transportation. Since they play important role in people's development.