While some people believe that new houses should be built in the same style as the houses already in the area, others argue that local councils should allow people to build a house in their own style. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

while many citizens think that new homes have to be built in the same style as the homes already in the area, other experts and inhibition believe it is not necessary to build a house look like together and they want to have a allow build a house in their own style.Let me discuss my view in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I should say that since the citizenry has different views and opinions towards each other, there has always been disagreement on this matter. For instance, some citizens think that new houses have to build in the same method as the homes already in the environment because the topic is the sing of whom their operation has a historic. Moreover, it is fully spectacular if all inhibition has the same form in the house. However,other folks want to have a choice. On the other hand, if I want to talk about the mindset and beliefs of the second category, I should say that they believe each citizen must construct their own domicile with his own desired architecture and it is his right. For example, maybe some people contract do not like many stairs or upside down or even maybe they do not enjoy life in the traditional design and they would rather create a faction home. In addition to the mentioned,items a lot of experts believe make the same method as the houses already in the space have a few problems such as change and improve that field. In conclusion,if I want to express my opinion I should say since I have already researched and read about there,I have to say that both groups are somewhat right but the best way is to trust the experts.