Woman and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days there are sayings about the deference between women and men in terms of their strength and weaknesses in work. The question is, is gender can be hindrance in the jobs? In this essay, I am going to write my opinion and draw conclusion. In terms of advantages, that the world did not differentiate between women and men in work in terms of strength and weaknesses. The main reason given to support this claim is that today large numbers of females occupied political positions, which in the past were only for male. To illustrate, studies shows that most of parliament seat in the world have occupy from women and they have popularity. In other words, women can be succussed in any positions. However, there are some reasons that females cannot take any jobs especially that related to power such as construction jobs. Firstly, A women’s body is designed no to competitive a men body. In other words, there are some games for women and transgender participate in it and they won it by a big margin over the women. Secondly, females go through a monthly phase I mean period and it is difficult for women to occupy sensitive positions because the impact of period on their decisions. In conclusion, we noticed that there are different between sexes in some jobs but, this is does not prevent that woman makes huge success in every places. Although we must respect women ’s bodies and make them live in their lives.