Many education systems around the world give more importance to the subjects of maths and science than to the subject of art. Some believe that art is an essential part of society and should be given more importance.

In a society, we humans, as a social creature, mainly interact each other by words/verbally. We do this to transmit our messages of feelings, emotions, ideas and so on. To extend this message, we illustrate our words by art works. Art works are one of the most powerful decision-making and persuading tool. However, we can not totally deny the role of math and science to create magnifigent art works. To illustrate the importance of arts in a society, we can just look around our environment. We will see a lot of huge and outstanding historical buildings, such as palaces, museums, bridges. Most of them are registered as a cultural heritage of human-beings by UN. Most of them are gripping and brilliant art works. They represent their era with distinctive features. Today they become a mainstream of inspirations to design and create new modern cities. To create such a excellent and impressive buildings, how we can deny the help of math to calculate those architectural works properly. Once again, how we can deny the assistance of chemistry to build strong and colorful buildings, gardens and paintings. To conclude, we must improve our ability of art sensibility. Thus, we can differentiate our way of expression of inspirations, imaginations and impressions. However, we should embrace the need and help of math and science.