People Value the opinions of others and collect information from various sources when considering a major purchase. Which of the following do you think has the greatest impact on their choice what to buy? recommendations from friends information from magazines reviews from online communities

When people want to buy a new thing they collect information from recommendations from their friends or by reading reviews from online websites.In my opinion, there is some reason why I think their friends recommendations has more impact on their choices.Namely, more trust in friends ' opinions, better knowing their taste by close bodies. However, some people have a different points of view that will be discussion in the following essay. Individuals have a variety of source to choose a specific thing to buy and friends are the best one because, initially, more reliable recommendations is given from close friend, they want to their friend purchase high quality and cheaper stuff, and when they see a shop have a good sales they make aware others. Additionally, when a person knows you for a long time they usually better notice the person' test. For instance, which colours he likes or which material he prefers for clothes. as a result, friends are more dependable sources. On the other hand, it is believed online reviews are more trustable because, firstly, a lot of of people have experiences of using a specific possess and they all share their views on online websites. Thus they provide a veracity information for each desire. Secondly, in these websites the negative and positive aspects of using a stuff are discussed and choosing a better one is more easier. In conclusion, despite the benefits that friends recommendations have, online reviews though has some advantages. For instance, variety range of information, and the useful discussions about benefits and drawbacks of using something.