Old people compete with young people in the same job . Discuss and give opinion

In this contemporary epoch,there are a plethora of jobs,which have big competitions with youths and elder people,because of the increase in numbers of unemployment.The reasons along with solutions, will be further explained below. To embark on,many companies prefer to accept youngers, because they are highly qualified and have awareness with the utilization of technology. In other words,if teenagers learn more about technical devices,they will be accepted promptly in lucrative Jobs rather than old people who have no knowledge about how to use the computers.A prime example is that multinational corporations,in Egypt,hire people with high certificates and have information in the field of artificial intelligence. Therefore,the juvenils juveniles should care for their education to get a job with prestigious salary. Furthermore,the pivotal solution to tackle this issue is to provide training programs to people who are above 40 years to learn the usage of technology.To illustrate,when universities help seniors to gain experiences by teaching them all about the internet, this will open ways Infront of them to find job opportunities. For example,more foreign countries nowadays have become interested in teaching adults how to handle with cutting-edge technology. Thus, people who are forty or above can learn more,and this may lead to alleviate the unemployment problems. In conclusion,after this essay has manifested the abovementioned points,it can be retairated repaired retired that the authorities in each country should ameliorate a highly burden of joblessness and provide them with all facilities to be able to obtain a well-paid job,which help them to improve their lives.