Behaviour and lifestyles vary from country to country. Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that, every nations have their own traditions and culture. Many individuals argue that tourist should follow the customs and traditions of host country.I personally agree with the given statement. This essay articulates my agreement points in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are several reasons in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that, it is imperative for the outside visitors to know about the rules of country where they are visiting because sometimes things that is common in their region is uncommon in other domains. For instance, asking about the salary in the UK is considered as rude whereas it is quite common in India. Furthermore,it will helps them to enhance their knowledge about the traditions and way of their living with ease. Probing ahead, it is well known face that a big planet called earth has shrunk and now become a global village,where people can access to every country and get a chance to engage with masses but if the visitor follow their tradition then the local people will be very approachable to them also it strengthen the bond between them. To cite an example, Japanese inhabitants are very strict about their traditions,they respect that one who give respect to their culture. To recapitulate,I reiterated by saying that it is essential for a tourist first to know the customs and behaviour of host country so that they do not have to face a embarassment.Behaviour and lifestyles vary from country to country.