big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that large wage are more fruitful than the security of the activity. Fee are part of a person business,so department have to see their income also while working in the association. This essay will highlight both views,but I partially agree with the statement. On the one hand,pay are important for all staff if they are not getting proper wages they leave the place and go to apply other companies where they are getting more earnings.Employers must ensure that all university working in their team are getting proper salary or not. In addition,with the help of their, income they can fulfil their dreams and can enhance their quality of life.They can live a better lifestyles and enjoys all the colours of life.They can go out with their family or friends for enjoying this will also motivate them to do more hard work,and reach to a higher position in their party.So that their payroll will also increase. On the other hand,some believe that task security is more significant than big income.Suppose if an individual assignment is not secure then what's the benefit of higher income. Career satisfaction gave relaxation to the department that their future is secure, and they do not have to find any other activity. However, this also displays the financial position of the association,if more staff are quitting from their place then the financial position of the team is in doubt,and a myriad of club does not deal with them. This will show the bad impact of the community on other companies.If the task of the workers are safe they work more actively than past.The company will benefit from this and this will also help to increase its sale apply the group. In conclusion, although everyone has different thinking apply I believes that activity security is more important rather than big fee. Appointment security helps further in apply life than getting big earnings, if our task are secure then with a lot of hard work an individual can gain large stipend.