In many countries schools have severe problems of behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Children are very crucial to nurture, with the change of lifestyles and improvement in the education system, some attitude that is displayed by kids varies due to the different cultures and environment. In this, the essay will discuss on the causes and thus provide measures that can be used to handle the situation. Due to changes in lifestyle lots of children display several attitudes, for example, in the western country like the US and UK children are been raised with full caution which means that kids over there are not punished anyhow because that's how the government has structured the law right from history. Unlike kids that are born in India, Nigeria and etcetera who are well discipline starting from childhood. For example, children brought up in India are been nurtured in a way that they are taught on how to respect their elders, greeting of the elderly ones is paramount, obeying of parent's instructions, they must take permission before doing anything or else they will be severely punished and also handling of house chores. On the other hand, some measures could be used to recorrect the attitude of kids. Firstly, by including moral lessons as part of their curriculum in the school by doing this, the kids will nurture such lessons in their memory starting from childhood. This will teach them how to respect and honour their elders even as it is stated in the bible. Also, parents should always supervise their children in whatever they do give the correction when necessary and furthermore create time for their children in other to monitor the kind of things they do even with their friends. hence, this improves more bond between parents and kids. In conclusion, teachers and parents should be able to nurture their kids with utmost respect and caution. And in this moral classes should be seen as a vital part of the school curriculum.