Being a celebrity such as film star or singer brings problem as well as benefit. Do you think that being a celebrity bring more benefit or more problem?

Social media platforms are the way of life for many people today and the celebrity culture is at the heart of this. People are discussing if limelight has more pros or cons. The following passages will highlight why benfits outweigh teh disadvantages. First of all, humans are social creatures, higher the level of fame, higher the level of status in the society. As such celebrities like sports perosnalities and film stars are considered role models. This allow these people to inlfuence ordinary people lives. Like when Indian governement hired numerous sports stars to encourage the public to vote in the election. Thereby increased the participation of the general folks by 20 percent. Furthermore, status of celebrity grants a lot of special rights which allow these people to live life easier. This can be seen from how celebrities do not have to stand in lines. easier access to shops, restraunts adn many other socila establishments. All of these small privileges, allow the popular individuals to live there theri life to theri full potential. Alternatively, there are few drawbacks of fame. Firstly, celebrities have no privacy. So. all these good and bad deeds are in the public for all to see. This not only creates a great deal of stress but also their mistakes are remembered more than their victories. For example, famous footballer John Smith is now more known for his tax case than his charity work. In conclusion, people who reached the rank of celebrity in our culture, has to give up some of their basic rights like privacy, but in return they gain an outsize influence on the society. So, I belive that being a celebrity has more advantages than problems.