Many people say that universities should only offer places to young students with the highest marks, while other same they should accept people of all ages even if they do not do well at school discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals believe that educational institution should only be responsible for offering admissions to the highest scorers whereas others think they should remain fair by accepting people from diverse age groups even if they have a poor schooling background. The prestigious international universities always run after high global rankings offered by various websites and magazines. This ranking tradition compels them to provide place to only the most intellectual students with impressive grades. This is beneficial for universities as well,as they can allure them. Furthermore,they can always stay at the top of the chart. Harvard, for example, attract maximum students by emphasizing on the fact that they stand at the top of the global rankings that shows they are the best university in the world. Besides, a more pragmatic reasoning given is that peoples from a specific age group with alike minds can create a more comfortable ambience to study for everyone. On the other hand, people who argue that equal representation should be given to everyone reckonthat reckons that older folks would bring diversity and experience on the table,which is equally vital for learning juvelinee. Besides,it is essential for the upliftment of financial downtrodden people,as they do not get the appropriate resources at the right time. In my opinion,every educational institution should reserves some seats specifically for those couldn't study properly due to various reasons.I opine that every individual deserves a second chance and this opportunity should be given to them by reserving an appropriate amount of space for them in top universities. In conclusion, the idea of only giving admissions to young and intellectual students is supported, as it helps universities to maintain the maintain the position. However everyone should be given and equal and fair chance despite of the schooling background