Some people think that school children need to learn practical skills such as car maintenance or bank account management along with the academic subjects at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, whilst opponents hold the belief that pupils should be taught extra-curricular activities while studying other syllabi, proponents and I have a diverse perspective. However, I discern that such activities are crucial for their mental development. To embark on, despite the fact that many parents do not prefer to cause an academic stress to their offspring, I believe that these activities are an outlet for learners. In other words, they will have a profound impact on their academic performance because they will not be drained and exhausted due to their concentration on the curriculum only. For instance, in a recent study, it was proven that students who learn arts outperform those who do not and score higher grades, due to the rising in their creativity levels and boosting their out-of-box thinking. Thus, what can be said is that not only does these activities affect their mind positively, but also they will boost their scores. Additionally, it is paramount to live new experiences,because that will keep learners busy with their goals. To illustrate, if they do not take part in such motivating projects they will spend their time playing video games. Those games have a deleterious impact on their mental and psychological health,and they encourage them to commit atrocities. this might be exemplified by many teenagers who do not take advantages of their leisure time, and they just have been wasting many hours playing with their peers. Hence, what can be said is that if fosters encourage their juniors to participate in beneficial events, they will get ameliorated in their studies,and that will guarntee a fruitful future for them. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mention Change the form of the verb mentioned show examples above, it can be reiterated that custodians ought to teach their youngsters some quintessential skills that will impact their mentality in a positive way. According to this, I am a staunch believer that learning extra activities will definitely add value to their lives.