some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. others disagree and think that the host contry should welcome cultural differences. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Several people believe that tourists should respect and trace local customs and attitudes, while others think differently about the host country’s hospitality and manner to various cultures. I want to argue both points of view in this essay but in my opinion, both groups should cope with each other. On the one hand, the tourism industry is gradually grown in this century because of globalization and peace between the countries,, furthermore nowadays visitors can conveniently travel and accustom with new cultures and their traditions, however rarely local habitants treat them frostily because, majority of visitors are completely different to native residents, for instance clothes, language, etc. Thus if tourists wear the traditional clothes of the host country, they will warmly be welcomed. On the other hand, countries should provide appropriate circumstances for local people and their environment if they want to be the host, moreover, the majority of issues with these individuals is they do not have proper infrastructure such as schools and hospitals, etc, therefore maybe misunderstanding happened when they are facing new people and specifically foreign. Nevertheless, if hosts act better and accept other cultures when guests came to their city or village it would be enlightenment and lucrative for the government because when visitors feel positive and tranquil they probably enjoy their trip and buy more souvenirs, despite the journey they will counting days for visit the place and people to refresh good memories. To conclude, both groups should respect and percept each other’s culture, beliefs then it would be a massive experience for both.