Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Discussion of the issue of consistently proves to be a veritable minefield of controversy, with a chasm separating the opinions of the opposing sides. In spite of this, this paper will navigate through the discord and illustrate in crystal-clear fashion why the stance that__ view you accept__is better grounded.   A spurious point of view on this matter takes the shape of the opinion that__view you reject__. Nonetheless, erroneous as this position is, its adherents are not bereft of arguments. One major contention they offer is that__their argument__.Essentially because __reason__.Admittedly, some evidence does indeed attest to the truth of this. In 2013, the university of Cologne ran a study into this which concluded that__evidence__. However, a plethora of the other studies have challenged and partially negated the veracity of this research. Sufficient doubt certainly exists to discount, if not fully disregard this line of argument.   A more judicious perspective on this issue is that__view you accept__.Perhaps the most powerful aspect of this argument is the concept that __your argument 1__. This is fundamentally because__reason__.Highly convincing evidence of this is readily obtainable. In 2019, the Czech government carried out extensive research which indicated that__evidence__. In my assessment, this is deeply persuasive.   An equally potent point that can be made in support of this thesis is simply that _argument 2__. The principal reason for this is that __reason__. Incontrovertible proof of the rectitude of this assertion is contained in the findings of E.U. wide research concluded over the period 2013-2015, by the European commission. The study established that __evidence__. Therefore, I feel this case is on a firm footing.   It is manifest that the controversy which surrounds the issue of if __ topic__is immense. It is evident equally that this is a subject of considerable social import. This essay has established, through an examination of the rival schools of thought, that the perspective that __ view you accept __ is superior.