People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint?

A highly controversial issue prefers today to whether to have some people do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs or not. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then give my own opinion on the matter. On one side of the argument, some people argue that the benefits of doing the same job for the same company greatly outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that they can earn a stable income and easily receive a promotion. Therefore, many people have a satisfying working life and spend a lot of their time doing jobs and fields that they enjoy. However, it's too hard for people who like to accumulate valuable experiments to do the same job for the same company. For instance, if you know many languages, you will play an important role and to be of use in the company. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that changing jobs frequently will give you sharp one's skills and abilities. People often have this opinion because the other company have a higher salary so people switch jobs. A second point is that they feel bored with repetitive tasks and the jobs that they a job they are no longer interested in. A particularly good example here is people can have the versatile function that will give they more confidence or decisive when meeting a difficult situation. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that people do the same job for the same company. This is because they have the experiment and skills in their industry so it benefits a great deal for them