Government -Government .. extend agree..a government has a responsibility to it's citizens to ensure their safety therefore some people think that the government should increase spending on defence but spend less on social benefits .to what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is essential to allocate the budget correctly. Some people opine that the authority should spend more budget on a defense system instead of social benefits. They believe that government should conduct a few steps for people's protection. However, I differ from them and opine that social benefits are more crucial to improving the county. The main reason for spending money on society is illiteracy. Nowadays, illiteracy is inclined among the community. Myriad breed winners are not able to feed their families. Therefore, the government should spend some money to educate the people. one more concrete reason is unemployment. Many people are jobless even if they have a degree. Hence, the government should account few budgets for higher international and national companies that enhance the job opportunities. Another factor is the health of the people. Health plays a vital role in every developing country. These days people are suffering from various types of diseases, especially in rural areas. It occurs due to a lack of health equipment. For instance, during a pandemic death ratio is more due to a lack of health machinery. Therefore, the government must transfer funds on health care budgets to buy a technological machine. On the other aspect, the defense system is also significant for lives. Government should contribute money to buy defense equipment and machinery. Other countries can take advantage of if the county does not have a proper defense system. To conclude, I reiterate my opinion that defense systems are crucial. But other myriad issues are more necessary to solve.