Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

We are living in a society which is on the big scale very unsatisfied with their current occupation as they are either not good at the job or not meant for it. Therefore is to wonder what are the reasons for this and what are the consequences of this situation. This essay will take a look at these questions and will provide a logical conclusion. Starting by looking at the reasons for this unsatisfaction in the workplace is, one the one that earning good money is by far more important than going after ones dreams. For instance, do many people already in young age decide to study bussiness not because they have talent and passion in this field, but because they know it will open the doors financial stability and independence. Furthermore, are there also too many who just and simply do not have the guts to go after what they really want in life, either out of fear or out of laziness. An example somebody who works as an accountant in a law firm for many years, eventhough they do not like it there and do not find them self being happy because of it, might stay in this position anyways because they got used to the routine and are to scared of what would happen if they would quit. The consequences of this situation is however, that we are living in a society of bitter and unhappy people who transmit their negative feelings to their social sourrings spurrings and, which is a red flag, to their Kids. These children will grow up thinking that happens happines in life is rare and that going after ones true dreams is something that only happens in disney movies. To conclude, many people go through life finding themself in a job that they are not meant for which not fullfills them out of the reason that earning good money is more important than a dream job and that many people do not put in the effort to go after what they really want. This leads to a unhappy society and unless we don’t encourge people more to put their happinness before anything else this situation is very unlikely to change.