The youth in many countries are unemployed and unskilled, while at the same time, the Military services are in need of people. Compulsory military service is beneficial and necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued by some that mandatory army service is favourable and requisite. In these days, I reckon that it is demandable and requirement of many nations and it is useful for countries. This essay will shed light on the benefits and requirements and will also elaborate on my views for stating that obligatory army defence is more favourable for the nations. To commence with, nowadays most of youngsters are jobless and non-skill in many kingdoms and facing shortage of skill manpower. By implementing this rule to join army service is obligatory which help to create employment in nations. To explicate it, if they hire employees from the provinces and give them training of defence system which can lead to increase employment as well as skilled staffs of the nations. For instance, there is rule in Israel country that one person from the family has to join defence system and serve for the nation to be strong defence services. As a result, Israel is most powerful country in defence system and helps many countries for protection despite of small country with limited population. Furthermore, most of individuals are not ready to join army service as they want to live in freedom along with their families. To explain it, if army service would be essential for citizens to pursue it then we can solve the problem of manpower in defence systems. Hence, nations would have colossus army to protect. Lastly, nation would be stronger and powerful by joining numerous people of the country. In addition, people can get job easily and gain require skills which can help in their future. In other words, individuals can get work and fulfil their family requirement and can grow in future even after completion of defence job. To epitome, recently survey has been conducted by ministry of defence that after leaving army job, almost one lac officers got job in security field in top companies which are most demandable currently and it helps to survive their families and make career in this field. In conclusion, I totally agree with the opinion that sentencing the mandatory army service is significant and necessity of the country. It leads to generate employment and solve the shortage of manpower issue in defence system. People will be employed easily and make their career in other fields after finish their tenure to grow in future.