Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some that higher pay scale is more essential than work fulfilment. I completely disagree with the opinion and in this essay I will state the reasons for my views. To begin with, the most compelling reason for holding to my view is that job fulfilment is more essential in professional life to be successful. To explain it, If employees love to work which is assigned to them, they would complete their task in time which is enhance their productivity. For instance, nowadays individuals are more conscious regard to health therefore work satisfaction is more crucial in life. As a result, it leads to healthier life and can be more productive. Furthermore, another reason for my position is that citizens don’t need to change job frequently when they satisfy with their job profile. To elaborate, if employees enjoy while working, they would stay for a longer period in a same company which leads to enhance work efficiency which is beneficial for the company as staffs attrition plays a major role in companies’ progress. Hence, humans would not face any issues to find jobs regularly if they are satisfied with their work profile which is helpful to grow themselves as well as the company. In conclusion, I totally disagree with the opinion that sentencing highly pay-scale is more essential than job satisfaction. As, work satisfaction is a game changer in employees’ life and it is significant to be victorious as well as they don’t require to change jobs often. Given this situation, it is recommended that companies should focus to employees’ engagement program and their growth in order to work joyfully which is beneficial for organizations too.