Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more material and goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal.

Many people are having assumption that the aim of all the nation should be to manufacture the items constantly. I completely agree with the mentioned view because of the overpopulation, increasing choices and interests of the individual, and the increasing throw-away culture which is prevailing in our society. To begin with, increasing production of the goods is vital when the population is accelerating. In other words, with a growing population the demand of the materials will rose over the period. Hence, to cater them, a constant supply is a primary role. For example, for 1.3 Billion citizens, the supply chain should be constant. In addition to this, the choices and options of the folks are more.So to avoid any shortage, the continue production of materials should be the aim of every territory. For instance, for each adult the likes and dislikes are different, therefore to satisfy these needs bulk of material should be stored and maintained. Moreover, throw-away culture is hiking in the community. This means, that people use and throw things if they do not need them and found them unnecessary in future. This directly impact the supply in the industries. To exemplify, in E-commerce domain, with changes in the size and shape of the garments, it get replaced shortly with new purchase resulting in the creation of more clothing materials. To conclude, I completely agree with the assumption of the citizen that generating more services and items for them should be an appropriate aim of the nation since there is overpopulation, varying interest levels among people and inclination to usage and replacement of materials.