A lot of places in the world rely on tourist as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. The advantages and disadvantages of this fact.

Tourism is a vital source of development for the nation. Travelling is regarded as a primary earning business in places around the world however it will decline business if it is not maintained properly and leads to an inferior situation. This essay will suggest some benefits and drawbacks of this statement. On the one side, touristry is used to develop the nation economically. Maintaining tourism will give more profits. Society gets employed with touristry in their local region. The unemployed communities get a chance to get jobs in tourist places. Various restaurants will be established near the tourist places and provide different food items to the tourists. For example, for tourists who visit Hyderabad as their touristry place, then the restaurants in Hyderabad will serve biryani for the tourists, it is a famous food item in Hyderabad. On the other hand, Without proper,maintenance it will engender to defame the touristry country. Touristry places should be controlled properly otherwise it will lead to the downside. This may also cause pollution to the environment. To sum up, It is good to have touristry places to develop their nation meanwhile it should be maintained in a good way.