In many parts of the world, girls and boys are educated together in co- education or mixed schools. Some people think that girls and boys benefit from being educated separately in single-sex schools. To what extent do you agree with this view?

There are a lot of mixed schools across the world, But some people believe that it would be profitable if they study in a single–sex school. I completely disagree this theory and I try to explain my own ideas. In essay will be written by my own ideas. Educating together in a mixed school can provide much more learning. If boys and girls study in one school, they would learn and develop their ideas. They are differ from each other and they have unique characteristics. For example, Male students are very rude in some situation, but female students are not they always try to be polite. I think they would learn to be polite, if they studying together. On the other hand, blended institute has adverse impact on the educational system. Firstly, there is misconception in public school, female students are not allowed to play in sporting events. Such as games basketball, football is only suitable for boys. The reality that girls are dominated by boys. To sum up in my conclusion, students must study blended school because this type of schools are more beneficial than single-sex school.