Art is considered as en essential part of all culture throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology, and business. What do you think that is? What could be done to encourage people to take an interest in the arts?

So far, people believe that art plays a vital role of all culture throughout the world. While some people seperate their attention from art to science, technology and business these days, I believe that people still appreciate art via different media. We can appreciate art through the internet or digital web. Science or technology have never distracted people's focus. Art just turns into various style and inflitrates infiltrated into our daily life. In my opinion, art is everywhere without noticement in people's life. When we read the paper about cars or airplane on technology magazine, the article mentions not only the product specificaiton specifications but also the product design. Industrial design is part of art as well. Furthermore, when we watch some business colums, the content must includes marketing strategy, advertisement, and also commercial design. Art can be anything and the only thing we have to do is to discover it. In order to encourage people to take an interest in the arts, we can cultivate their sense of beauty in school. Human have abilities to see colorful world, to memorize impressive scene by painting or photography, and to share to each other as a cultural treasure. We born to enjoy this world, and if we oberserve this lovely circumstance in caution, we can notice that no matter natural thing or artificial stuff are beautiful. Try to appreciate everything around yourself, you can find art. To sum up, I insist that art is an essential part of all culture because people get along with art all the time if they enjoyed their life. In these days, we can appreciate art in science, technology, and business area either.