Some people say that outdoor activities bring benefits to children's development rather than computer games, To what extent do you agree/disagree?

Certainly, it is believed by some individuals that outdoor activities such as playing sports can have several benefits to youngsters' progression instead of playing computer games. Therefore, I completely agree with this aforementioned notion due to the number of merits of being outdoor. It is irrefutable that nowadays, most children prefer to play indoor games by using their mobile phones but in several ways it is not good for them because it harms their vision. Apart from this, parents think if they would like to take part in outdoor games and other forms of activity so they can be cured themselves from any kinds of health disorders. For example, if children spend much of their time playing indoor games it cause obesity and depression, moreover, they will be lazy and feel hesitant to make contact in the outdoor world. On the other hand, if they indulge in sports like cricket, football and swimming so these activities help them to become stronger physically, socially, and mentally. In other words, by taking the part in sports they can enhance their interest in sports which facilitates them to be flexible and grow in a safe environment. For instance, athletes who become famous had a great interest in outdoor activities such as cricketers, Sachin Tendulkar, Mahindra Singh dhoni, and juvenile throw champion named Neeraj Chopra. In addition, it just happened by showing their interest in outdoor activities so by playing outdoor children can gain knowledge about their career paths which not only helps them to stay focused on their tasks but also open the doors to many opportunities. To conclude, it is rightly said that outdoor games bring several benefits to youngsters rather than playing video games due to getting a number of opportunities in life.