In many countries, tourism is a major part of the economy, but it also causes environmental damage and ruins the places it exploits. It is argued that tourists should pay an additional tax to compensate for this damage. Do you agree?

There is no doubt that these days, globalization and tourism have transformed our globe. Some people argues that high taxes should be empose to fix countries environment. Whils Whilst others claim these taxes leads to travel limiting and culture minimizing. This paper will investigate both views, eventually; I will draw my own conclusion. On the one hand, high tourism taxes leads to plethora benefits. Firstly, Earned money helps some countries in their economical expenditures like education and medical services. Secondly, nations could spend this funds to fix and recover their environmental damage due to pollution. As a shining example, Dubai depends on tourists to improve their different aspects and now it is on of the most advanced cities around the world. On the other flip of the coin. Travelling around the world leads to distribution of a numerous of cultures and knowledge also it plays a huge role in commercial benefits. Provide expense taxes could leads to financial and cultural issues. Moreover, visiting expensive countries would be not affordable for low-income labors this contributes in declining tourism rates. For instance, Singapore tens to be on of the most beautiful and unique place but with its' value-added taxes only wealth travelers could visit this amazing city. In conclusion, although some individuals believed withholding taxes have a wide variety of benefits including resolving environmental impairment, While others claim these taxes might Limit some travelers ability to discover and advent. Therefore, I strongly believe that travelling and exploring new places should be affordable for all adventurers with different economical classes.