The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, time is a crucial subject for people.Many believe that you are able to purchase from online shops without wasting time. Therefore by continuing this method of buying, shops will be closed in the future. This issue will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. First of all,many argue that online shops were established due to ease of shopping,which means that you can make a purchase without driving during rush hours,so this solution is the best way for residents who live in megacities,and applications do not like to get stuck in traffic.According to BBC news reports,millions of fossil fuels are burned in cities by cars,but this rate will double in 2050. Thus, people should pay attention to the environment. Secondly,other groups are of the opinion that with the spread of online shopping not only people will be endangered to a sedentary lifestyle,but also they will be exposed to unemployment.According to reports published in CNN,experts are of the opinion that in the final decades of the last century, shops are closed,owing to the expansion of online stores in developed countries. Therefore,the experts claim that,nowadays, time is a crucial subject for people.Many believe that you are able to purchase from online shops without wasting time. Therefore bu continue this method of buying, shops will be closed in the future. This issue will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. To conclude,I strongly believe that online store activities should be limited for two reasons, firstly preventing of unemployment rate from rising, secondly keeping energy for the next generation.