The position of women has changed a great deal in many societies over the past 50 years. But these societies cannot claim to have achieved gender equality. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this rapid changing,world women have played an important role in shaping our lives. For 50 years women have completely changed compared to the past in each and every matter from a grassroots level. But today's society is not ready to accept women progressing. Discussing this will throw light on a such crucial topic. To begin, From the dawn of the sun society has always been dominated by males but over the past few,years ladies have come a long way. They have been completely ignored by the community. Before men used to go to work and women were supposed to do household chores. But if we observe today's situation closely girls are more dominating over boys. To exemplify, in developing countries like India ladies were neither allowed to work nor travel and not even drive! But in, presently most of the solo travellers in India are now women. That is just because of educational development, and broad-minded people in our society. However, there is always some mud around the lotus plant which means, that civilization will be never happy to see your success. girls in the past have faced a lot of challenges and they always deserve to be successful. We could never achieve this kind of equality by doing such. For Illustration,in many developed,nations most of the Parliament staff and government-run bodies are females and those countries seemed to be more developed. To conclude,On this particular topic I completely disagree with the statement and according to me communities we would never achieve equality by doing such discrimination. In the near,future we could ladies and females more developing than males.