Every year several language die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

Each year a few languages vanish and some individuals believe that it is fantastic to decrease the number of languages all around the world and for achieving ease of life. I completely disagree with their statements. this essay will discuss how speaking in other languages instead of mother tongue and fewer interactions with tourists for visiting other societies maybe deteriorate to contract with others. Firstly, the world contains a lot of countries that have their own cultures so peoples of each country are custom to their culture and language because as they were born were in touch with their mother tounges so they can express their feeling in this way but when they forced to speak to other languages they may not show their emotions simply because their unconscious feeling is based on first years of their life. For instance, a study in India shows that after choosing English as a common language of them about 70% of families prefer to speak in Persian due to having a mutual understanding. Hence, if the laws do not permit them to speak in the way they want the communication between populations will fall. On the other hand, the tourist industry has an important role in communication and most tourists choose their destinations in a way that they want to see the different cultures, civilisations and languages. Therefore, some rare languages are popular for them and without these, their countries are not attractive to visitors. For example, speaking in Japanese is the reason for visiting Japan for tourists and if their language dies out one of the most important reasons for this issue will be destroyed. In conclusion, dieing out the languages in some countries have their negative effects on communication and if they vanish, people can not contact each other because of losing their mother tongue and also those countries are not interesting to visit for some visitors.