Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Education is thought to be a legacy and people strife hard to acquire education, this make many people to opined that higher level of education will bring a better job opportunity, but majority of people thought experience and acquiring skills is more efficient. This essay will highlights some point for both views and give opinion. To begin, many people who thought acquiring education can grant a better opportunity thinks in term of company employment which require some certain level of education before the job can be granted. For instance according to a company who posted an advertisement, the part of their requirements is an advance level of education like(MSC) and people who do not have the required level are not qualify to apply. Moreover, many company hire an advance level of education because they thought this will hard value to their organization and boost their visibility. Also, many organization require this so that the employee will be efficient and capable of handling and manage the company very well through the knowledge being acquired from the school. Meanwhile, some basic organization want to employ them so they can represent the company globally. On the other hand, some organization are in quest for experience, they thought the level of experience will make the employee perform effectively, and will be able to solve a task without bringing any issue to the organization. Additionally, some organization like the company that deals with electricity need some level of experience in the field to avoid commenting commiting error. Moreover, people who thought that experience matter most speaks in term of some profession that needs some level of experience before being employed. In an advertisement of one company that major in production of manual for agriculture they require some level of requirements which my niece who employed then was not qualify because he did not meet up the requirement. In conclusion, both level of education and experience matter most and both compliment each other. In healthcare field skills and education education are required to be able to carry out the job efficiently. In my opinion, I think level of education matter most because, in an advance country the qualifications will speaks in the curriculum vitae rather than experience and most need an advance level of education.