Many people opine that all university students should study whatever they like, whereas some people think the university should teaching some subjects that only related to science and technology for students.

In recent years, people have different views of whether should university students learn curriculum according to preference or depending on how useful the subjects are. As for me, I believe that students have right to decide what kind of classes they are going to take. It can be argued that learning useful courses is really helpful when students apply for a job in the future. For example, As the IT industry goes popular, studying curriculums related to technology will improve their computer skills and how to design beautiful powerpoints Which play an significant role in work. So It would be easier for graduates to get a job offer. However. I support that students are able to attend classes based on their like. Since people's energy is limited, if they have a clear idea of what they desire to study, the y will pay more attion to it and work more efficient than others. For instance, individuals who are interested in chemical, they usually spend many hours doing experiments in lab, until making meaningful strides in the area of studies they chose. Instead learning Compulsory courses might make them feel bored and without passionate. Therefore, They are more likely to have a good performance when engaged engagig in favourite subjects. In conclusion, although useful curriculums may put a good effect on people's future, I believe that they are ought to study classes they love.