Write about the following topic. The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In modern societies, there are more and more countries aware of climate change due to the frequency of natural disasters, such as droughts, floods and mudslides. People who live on the earth are consuming enenergy as always, as a result, how to find replaceable and safer energy is super crucial for each nations. In my opinion, developing new power resources to replace existing energy should be considered as the first place. Owning to the destroy from environment happend happen more frequently, many of citizens suffered from the risk of survive Change the form of the verb surviving show examples. Also, it not only crushed nation's economy but also had impact on the operation of business. The threats from our nature gave many warnings to human-beings, reflecting the conditions of over-consumed on energy. As a consequence, every countries should take the responsibility of protecting our earth. One of the influential methods is carbon reduction, there are many research indicate that the carbon emissons emission is the main reason of rising temperature. The influence from high temperature will lead to severe climate revenge, for example, glaciers in north arctic is decreasing with rapid speed, resulting in the less board for polar bears to take rest. In addition, it's not a news about food shortages, many regions around the world facing this urgent problem, and it became more popular beside us. In conclusion, I totally agree with the exploration of new energy if we don't take this issue seriously, it may lead to an unavoidable situation for people all over the world. At that time, we can't change anything but to bear the result from human.